Current Alternative Energy

Volume 5, 2 Issues, 2022
ISSN: 2405-464X (Online)
ISSN: 2405-4631 (Print)


Adnan Sozen, Energy Systems Engineering Technology, Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey


Umer Rashid, Department of Chemical Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Malaysia
Dongfang Yang, Department of Chemistry, National Research Council Canada, London, ON, Canada

Regional Editors

Francesco D'Auria, DESTEC [Energy Department], University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy
Chuanwen Jiang, Department of Electrical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Section Editors

Dongchan Lim, Korea Institute of Materials Science, Surface Technology Division, Changwon, South Korea
Chi-Ping Li, Department of Chemical Engineering, National United University, Miaoli, Taiwan
Mostafa El-Sheekh, Faculty of Science, University of Tanta, Tanta, Egypt

Editorial Board Members

Mohammad A. Abido, Electrical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Yang Yongping, School of Energy Power and Mechanical Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China
Jinlin Lu, School of Materials and Metallurgy, University of Science and Technology Liaoning, Anshan, China
Elif Altürk Parlak, Chemistry Institute, TUBITAK Marmara Research Center, Kocaeli, Turkey
Fei Wang, School of Mechatronic Engineering and Automation, Shanghai University, Shanghai, China
Prabhakarn Arunachalam, Department of Chemistry, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Carlo Renno, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, Salerno, Italy
Anil Kumar, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India
Wenxian Yang, School of Engineering, Newcastle University, Newcastle, United Kingdom
Ambrose Dodoo, Department of Building and Energy Technology, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden
Haisheng Chen, Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Jia-Hong Pan, School of Renewable Energy, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China
Oscar KS HUI, Faculty of Science, School of Mathematics, University of East Anglia, Norwich Sahand, United Kingdom
Mario L. Ferrari, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica, University of Genoa, Genova, Italy
Ye Yao, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
Abd Elnaby Kabeel, Mechanical Power Engineering Department, Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt
Shengchang Xiang, College of Materials Science and Engineering, Fujian Normal University, Fujian, China
Ji Li, School of Engineering Science, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Sanjay K.S. Patel, Department of Chemical Engineering, Konkuk University, Seoul, South Korea
Fathollah Pourfayaz, Department of Renewable Energies and Environment, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Jardan Mosa, Institute of Ceramic and Glass, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC), Madrid, Spain
Ashwani Kumar, Department of Botany, School of Biological Sciences at. Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar, India
Yang Jiang, School of Material Science and Engineering, Hefei University of Technology, Hefei, China
İlker Yılmaz, Department of Airframe and Powerplant, Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey
Khaled Habib, Division of Environment and Urban Development, Energy and Building Research Center, Safat, Kuwait
Yogesh C. Sharma, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology(BHU), Varanasi, India
Abolfazl Khalkhali, School of Automotive Engineering, University of Science and Technology, Tehran, Iran
Moustafa M. Eissa, Faculty of Engineering, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt
Ahmad M. Mohammad Al-Akraa, Department of Chemistry, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
Guillermo Escrivá-Escrivá, Department of Electrical Engineering, Universitat Politècnica de València, Valencia, Spain
Anna Laura Pisello, Department of Engineering, University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy
Brent S. Steel, School of Public Policy, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, United States
Yuan-Chung Lin, Department of Environmental Engineering, National Sun Yat-Sen University Taiwan, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Selahaddin O. Akansu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey
Antonio Rosato, Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”, Aversa, Italy
Mohammad G. Rasul, School of Engineering and Technology, Central Queensland University, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Maurizio Lanfranch, Department of Economics, University of Messina (Sicily), Sicily, Italy
Vidya N. Singh, Indian Reference Materials Division, National Physical Laboratory of India, New Delhi, India
Astrid M. Müller, Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, United States
Hanping Ding, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Colorado School of Mines, Golden, United States
Daniela Proto, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Universita degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Naples, Italy
Indra Mahlia, Faculty of Engineering & Information Technology, University of Technology Sydney, Ultimo, Australia
Mohd A. Abdullah, Institue of Marine biotechnology, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
Andrea Nicolini, Dipartimento di Ingegneria, Università degli Studi di Perugia, Perugia, Italy
Andreas Poullikkas, Department of Electrical Engineering, Cyprus Energy Regulatory Authority, Nicosia, Cyprus
Donghai Xu, Energy and Power Engineering Department, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China
Ningbo Gao, School of energy and Power Engineering, Xian Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
Chien-Te Hsieh, Chemical engineering and Material Sciences, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN, United States
Fangming Jiang, Guangzhou Institute of Energy Conversion, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Guangzhou, China
Sanjay R. Dhage, Centre for Solar Energy Materials, International advanced Research Center for Power Metallurgy and New Materials (ARCI), Hyderabad, India
Cuibo Liu, Department of Chemistry, Tianjin University, Tianjin, China
Behzad Najafi, Department of Energy, Polytechnic University of Milan, Milan, Italy
Pouria Ahmadi, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Heyou Han, College of Sciences, Huazhong Agricultural University, Wuhan, China
Francesco Calise, DII – Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy

Associate Editorial Board Members

Wang Xinli, School of Control Science and Engineering, Shandong University, Jinan, China
Muhammad Tahir, Department of Applied Chemistry, The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan
S. Shankara Narayanan, Department of Physics, Sharda University, Greater Noida, India
Anshu Sharma, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India
Himanshu A. Pandya, Botany, Bioinformatics and Climate Change Impacts Management, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad, India
Aneeya K. Samantara, School of Chemical Sciences, National Institute of Science Education and Research, Odisha, India
Hassan Elattar, Department of Engineering, Benha University, Benha, Egypt

Executive Guest Editors

Shahram Javadi, Department of Electrical Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
Dengwei Jing, International Research Center for renewable Energy & National Laboratory of Multiphase flow in power engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China